New Evernote for iOS on its way

Have to admit I’m very excited about this – a brand new redesign for Evernote, the note taking app that I’m completely addicted to. (Admittedly, this is not much of a topic for a first post, but it gives me an opportunity to test how this works..!).

Evernote’s completely platform-neutral approach (they’re on every platform I can think of, plus have a really good web version), they’ve really become a part of my life. And managing to synchronise my notes across both home and work has been hugely helpful. I’ve also recently bought the Evernote Moleskine notebook, which is beautiful but as yet hasn’t proved to be as useful as I’d hoped. That may be because my notes are usually illegible scrawls rather than the beautiful diagrams and illustrations they use in the marketing video.

Anyway, an interesting app to look forward to, and a post to kick off the blog properly!

Leave a Reply

